Home » Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor
Rev. Gary Kaiser
gkaiser@evdio.org
Precious Blood Office (812) 482-4461 Ext. 128
Precious Blood Rectory (812) 482-4461 Ext. 650
Associate Pastor
Fr. Simon Natha
snatha@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    (812) 482-7041 Ext. 24
Secretary
Dianne Gogel
dgogel@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 21
Secretary
Sherri Hartley
chartley@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 22
Property Manager
Stan Heim
sheim@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   (812) 482-7041 Ext. 36
Preschool
Lauren Emerson
lemerson@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  (812) 482-7041 Ext. 40
 Preschool Aide                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Amy Hopf                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       ahopf@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        (812) 482-7041 Ext. 40
PCL

Martha Schmitt
mjschmitt@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 45                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               PCC                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             Connie Matheis                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       cmatheis@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                (812) 482-7041 Ext. 45
Music                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Ann Nagy                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 (812) 482-7041 Ext. 25                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  anagy@evdio.org
Charlene Sermersheim
(812) 482-7837
Cleaning
Annette Witte
awitte@evdio.org