Home » Parish Staff

Parish Staff

Pastor
Fr. Joseph F. Erbacher “Effie”
jerbacher@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 27
Secretary
Dianne Gogel
dgogel@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 21
Secretary
Sherri Hartley
chartley@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041 Ext. 22
Property Manager
Stan Heim
sheim@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                        (812)482-7041 ext. 36
PCL

Martha Schmitt
mjschmitt@evdio.org
 (812-)482-7041 ext. 45                                                                         PCC                                                                                                                                                                              Connie Matheis                                                                                                                                                                         cmatheis@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                     (812) 482-7041 Ext. 45
Music                                                                                                                                                                          Charlene Sermersheim
(812) 482-7837
Cleaning
Annette Witte
awitte@evdio.org                                                                                                                                                          (812)482-7041

%d bloggers like this: